Richmond Home

Spring 2020 Info Sessions & Events

Fulbright

Info Sessions:

  • Wednesday, Jan. 29, 4 p.m., THC 321
  • Thursday, Feb. 27, 4:30 p.m., THC 321
  • Friday, March 27, 3:30 p.m., THC 348
  • Tuesday, April 7, 4 p.m., THC 321
  • Wednesday, April 8, 4:30 p.m., THC 321
Drop-In Advising:
  • Friday, April 3, 1-4 p.m., THC 308
  • Friday, April 10, 1-4 p.m., THC 308
  • Friday, April 17, 1-4 p.m., THC 308
  • Friday, April 24, 1-4 p.m., THC 308
Writing Workshops:
  • Personal Statement: Sunday, April 12, 2-4 p.m., THC 321
  • Statement of Grant Purpose - Study/Research: Sunday, April 19, 1-3 p.m., THC 321
  • Statement of Grant Purpose - ETC: Sunday, April 19, 3-5 p.m., THC 321 

Fulbright UK Summer Institute 

Info Sessions:

  • Tuesday, Jan. 21, 4 p.m., THC 321
  • Friday, Jan 24, 3:30 p.m., THC 321

Gilman Scholarship

Info Sessions:

  • Friday, January 31, 3:30 p.m., THC 348
  • THursday, February 6, 4:30 p.m., THC 348

Writing Workshop:

  • Friday, February 28, 3:30-5 p.m., THC 346

NSF Graduate Research Fellowship

Info Sessions:

  • Tuesday, April 14, 4:30 p.m., THC 321
  • Friday, April 24, 4 p.m., THC 321

Schwarzman Scholars Program

Info Session:

  • Wednesday, April 15, 4:00 p.m., THC 321

Specific Program Deadlines

Search the National Fellowships Database to review specific program deadlines.